SSL Certificate
  • Print Page
  • Decrease Text Size
  • Increase Text Size

Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - April 2, 2018
    • After School Programs-Paint, Draw, Build and More... 3:30 PM to 4:45 PMArt Room in Elementary Hallway
    Tuesday - April 3, 2018
    • Auction Donation Inspiration & Coffee - in the front hallway at Drop Off.
    • Infant / Parent Class 8:45 AM to 9:45 AMFirst class of Spring session is Parent ONLY orientation class.
    • Parenting Circle CANCELLED 9:00 AM to 10:00 AMParent Room
    Thursday - April 5, 2018
    • Prospective Parent Visit morning 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
    Friday - April 6, 2018
    • School Closed - Conferences
    Saturday - April 7, 2018
    • Family Outreach (Soup-in-a Jar) 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

      Help to create beautiful jars of "Rainbow Soup" for those in need.

      RSVP via email to Ashley at ashleyg@themontessorischool.com

    Monday - April 9, 2018
    • After School Programs-Paint, Draw, Build and More... 3:30 PM to 4:45 PMArt Room in Elementary Hallway
    Tuesday - April 10, 2018
    • Infant / Parent Class 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM
    Thursday - April 12, 2018
    • Prospective Parent Visit morning 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
    • Parent Education - Parenting the 21st Century Child: Understanding Modern Paradigms of Parenting 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

      Please join educational consultant and clinical social worker Jen Cort for this interactive and engaging evening!

    Saturday - April 14, 2018
    • Admissions - Primary Open House 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - April 16, 2018
    • Auction Donation FORMS due!
    • Auction Lead Meeting - Music Room 8:45 AM
    • After School Programs-Paint, Draw, Build and More... 3:30 PM to 4:45 PMArt Room in Elementary Hallway
    Tuesday - April 17, 2018
    • Infant / Parent Class 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM
    Thursday - April 19, 2018
    • Prospective Parent Visit morning 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
    Friday - April 20, 2018
    • School Closed - Conferences
    Monday - April 23, 2018
    • After School Programs-Paint, Draw, Build and More...Signup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:45 PMArt Room in Elementary Hallway
    Tuesday - April 24, 2018
    • Infant / Parent Class Signup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM
    Thursday - April 26, 2018
    • Prospective Parent Visit morningSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
    Friday - April 27, 2018
    • Upper Elementary Instrument DaySignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Monday - April 30, 2018
    • Auction Ticket Sales and Registration Signup for an alert reminder. At drop off and pick up
    • Auction Lead Meeting - Music RoomSignup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AM
    • After School Programs-Paint, Draw, Build and More...Signup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:45 PMArt Room in Elementary Hallway
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2018  >  >>

A private school, offering AMI Montessori education in Fairfield County, including Fairfield, Greenwich, Weston, Wilton and Stamford, since 1964.    


     
                                  

                 


Our Location
34 Whipple Road
Wilton, CT 06897-4406
203.834.0440 

 

powered by finalsite